RebusFarm Open 3D Award Winners 14 KO

RebusFarm Open 3D Award '14 Winners

Friday, January 10th, 2014 by Margarete Kitel

The RebusFarm Open 3D Award '14 is over. Thanks to all of the participants for being part of this great competition.

Congratulations to all our winners!


Here we present to you the winners of each category:

Architecture Still

Jury Winner:


Community Winner:


Architecture Animation

Jury Winner: Valentin Ayrault



Community Winner: Alberto Germá Yerga



Jury Winner: Vahid Barzegar


Community Winner: Fedor Nabokov


Product/Image Animation

Jury Winner: Marcel Vrieswijk


Community Winner: Dieter Magallan


Product/Image Still

Jury Winner:


Community Winner:





We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.